Расписание рейсов по направлению Kiev - Wroclaw

Рейс Станция отправления Станция прибытия Дни недели Время отправления Время в пути Маршрут
NLA Kiev-Wroclaw add 02-01-2016
WIZ-TRANS/NovikovLA
Bus Station "Centralniy", Prospekt Nauki 1 / Moskovskaja sq. 3 Temporary bus station, Joannitów st. 13 ST 18:00 20:00
Kiew - Wroclaw (new year)
Lviv-Inturtrans
Bus Station "Dachnaya", 142 av.Peremogy Dw. PKS, ul. Sucha 1/11, pl.12 MD, TU, WN, TH, ST, SN 23:00 22:00
Kiev - Wroclaw
Lvivske ATP 14630
Bus Station "Dachnaya", 142 av.Peremogy Temporary bus station, Joannitów st. 13 MD, WN, FR, ST 20:15 23:00
7019A Kiev-Wroclaw add
EAST WEST EUROLINES
Bus Station "Kiev", 32 S.Petlyry str. (Railway Station) Temporary bus station, Joannitów st. 13 MD, TU, WN, TH, FR, ST, SN 08:30 20:30
Kharkiv - Wroclaw
KOBRA
Bus Station, 22 Gagarina av. Dw. PKS, ul. Sucha 1/11 FR 15:45 22:50
NLA Kiev-Wroclaw
WIZ-TRANS/NovikovLA
Bus Station "Centralniy", Moskovskaja sq. 3 Temporary bus station, Joannitów st. 13 MD, TU, WN, TH, FR, ST, SN 18:00 20:00
Kiev - Katowice
Eastern European Travel
Bus Station "Centralniy", Moskovskaja sq. 3 Dw. PKS, ul. Piotra Skargi 1 TU, FR, SN, TH, WN, MD 14:00 22:00
NLA Wroclaw-Kiev
WIZ-TRANS/NovikovLA
Temporary bus station, Joannitów st. 13 Bus Station "Centralniy", Moskovskaja sq. 3 MD, TU, WN, TH, FR, ST, SN 08:30 21:50
Kharkov - Wroclaw
Kobra
Bus Station, 22 Gagarina av. Bus Station, st.Sucha 1 FR 15:45 22:50

TICKETS ON BUS FROM KYIV TO WROCLAW

Sale of tickets for bus trips with the regularity of each other day: Kyiv 18:00 ("Centralnyi" Bus Station, Moscowskaya Square 3) - Zhitomir 20:10 (Bus Station, Kyivska Street, 93) - Rovno 23:00 (Bus Station, Kyivska Street, 40) - Lvov 02:30 (Bus Station, Stryiska Street, 109) – border check point (Krakovets/Shegyni 03:25-04:15) - border check point (Korchova/Medyka 03:20-04:10) - Krakow 08:40 (Bus Station, Bosacka Street, 18) - Katowice 10:00 (Bus Station, st. Piotra Skargi 8) - Opole 12:20 (Bus Station, 1 Maja Street, 4) - Wroclaw 14:00 (Bus Station, Sucha Street, 1).

Travels to Wroclaw are one the most popular. And really, why no to visit one of the biggest and most beautiful cities of Poland.

To go to Poland by bus regardless of the purpose (to work, rest, study, see a show) – is not just a trip, but always a real journey. When you sit in a comfortable chair in a bus, you immediately forget about daily routine and Your thoughts fly in front of the bus on the way through the fields, cities and boarders towards new experiences, meetings, another life!

Therefore every potential passenger begins with choice of the mode of transport, and many of us prefer bus transportations. Travel by bus has many advantages and the main of them are new impressions and saving money.

The schedule of our route from Kiev to Wroclaw is: departure of buses at 18:00 from "Centralnyi" Bus station located at Moscowskaya Square, 3 (the nearest underground station is «Demiyvska») in Kyiv, the next cities are: Zhitomir at 20:10 with the departure from the bus station located at Kyivska Street, 93, from Rivne from the bus station located at Kyivska Street, 40 the departure is at 23:00 and from the Central Bus Station in Lvov (Stryiska Street, 109) at 02:30. Then buses go to the border check point and arrive to Krakow in the morning at 08:40 to the bus station located at Bosacka Street, 18, and then buses arrive at 10:00 to Katowice to the bus station located at: st. Piotra Skargi 8, then arrive to Opole at 12:20 (to the bus station located at 1 Maja Street, 4) and arrive to the final point of the route in Wroclaw at 14:00 (since the Wroclaw central bus station is being reconstructed, the  bus stop is near this station near the temporary terminal, but the bus station located at Sucha Street, 1 will work again in the nearest future).

The day of the departure comes, You cross the threshold of Your home and You may argue that the travel begins. You are given the choice of several options how to get to the bus station. The most convenient option is, of course, to get a taxi. But it does not always guarantee that You will arrive in time. Otherwise You may join passengers of a bus. And, of course, the fastest way is to dive into the underground world of metro. We advice to start the trip in advance and arrive to the bus station half an hour before the departure. Coaches always departure in time and thus, as people say, seven people do not wait for one person. To arrive to a bus station earlier is not very difficult, because You can always take a break in waiting room of a terminal.

Our buses departure from Kyiv to Wroclaw at 18:00 from the Central Bus Station in Kyiv and we have chosen such time with a purpose. Because the travel time from Kyiv to Wroclaw is about 20 hours. And this is the fastest trip – our buses make minimum number of stops during the trip! The time of arrival to Wroclaw is the next day at 14:00, and this allows to hold all the necessary meetings safely before the end of the day, be accommodated in a hotel and solve other prior tasks. Our «night express» is virtually a hotel-on-wheels, when during sleep in a comfortable seating we travel by bus and do not lose our precious time, and the saved time we will better spend with our relatives, friends or will have a rest, excursions or even work! Yet during the daytime the travel from Kyiv to Wroclaw goes through such cities as Zhitomir, Rovno, Lvov, and in the morning buses being already in Poland go to and make stops in Krakow, Katowice and Opole. At every bus stop You will have from 5 to 10 minutes for Your personal needs. Our routes are operated by modern comfortable buses Neoplan and Setra with air-conditioners and TV. In order to make the cheapest tickets for our trips to Wroclaw, we refused from stewards, but there is a second driver in the bus, and one can always address to him very different questions and requests – he will do everything that is possible for You during the travel. The base price of the ticket from Kyiv to Wroclaw is 850 UAH, but the price may vary within plus or minus 100 UAH depending on the season, loading of the trip and days of the week. We offer discounts to students, children and pensioners. We often organize sales, including such sales when price of ticket to Wroclaw drops to 40%. Of course, the number of promotional bus tickets is limited, therefore we recommend to monitor information on the site from time to time before the trip in order to buy a discount ticket in time.

Special attention should be always paid to crossing the border. A passenger should take care that all the documents are in complete order. You need an international passport and visa. Polish visa center is located in Kyiv at the next address: Sportivnaya Square, 1-А. You will be able to find detailed information on the documents required to obtain a visa there.

When You are abroad You will probably want to purchase different souvenirs, unusual drinks and delicious food. When you plan such purchases You should also be aware of entry and exit rules of neighboring countries. Such information may be obtained in a border guard service. It is also important to be aware of baggage allowance of the chosen bus carrier company. Usually You have to pay for exceeding such allowance, therefore be ready for it.

When the goal is reached, beautiful and ancient Wroclaw opens its soul for You. Every year thousands of tourists arrive to Wroclaw again and again like they are under hypnosis of its beauty. Here lovers of nature can find an outlet by visiting the living relic – Japanese garden or Botanical garden which contains the most rare and beautiful wildlife specimens. Raclawice panorama, Centennial Hall, Wroclaw Cathedrall Town Hall and Tumski island will tell to history buffs about their own rich history and secrets. Residents of Wroclaw are always glad to see guests. In comfortable cafes and restaurants one can enjoy amazing Polish cuisine. In Wroclaw You are always welcome.

May we wish You a nice trip which will turn into interesting journey!

On this page bus tickets are sold for the next route: Kyiv - Zhitomir - Rovno - Lvov - Krakow - Katowice - Opole - Wroclaw.

Also return tickets Wroclaw-Kyiv, from Poland to Ukraine are proposed:

08:30 Wroclaw bus station, Sucha Street, 1

10:10 Opole bus station, 1 Maja Street, 4

12:00 Katowice bus station, st. Piotra Skargi, 8

13:20 Krakow bus station, Bosacka Street, 18

Border Check Point Korchova/Medyka 17:30-18:10 - Border Check Point Krakovets/Shegyni 19:15-19:55

21:00 Lvov Bus Station, Stryiska Street, 109

00:00 Rovno Bus Station, Kyivska Street, 40

04:00 Zhitomir Bus Station, Kyivska Street, 93

06:20 Kyiv Bus Station "Centralnyi", Moscowskaya Street, 3.

Расписание рейсов по направлению Киев - Вроцлав

Рейс Станция отправления Станция прибытия Дни недели Время отправления Время в пути Маршрут
НЛА Киев-Вроцлав доп 02-01-2016
WIZ-TRANS/НовиковЛА
Автовокзал "Центральный", проспект Науки 1 / Московская площадь 3 Временный автовокзал, ул. Joannitów 13 СБ 18:00 20:00
Киев - Вроцлав (Новый год)
Львов-Интуртранс
Автовокзал "Дачная", пр.Победы 142 Dw. PKS, ul. Sucha 1/11, пл.12 ПН, ВТ, СР, ЧТ, СБ, ВС 23:00 22:00
Киев - Вроцлав
Lvivske ATP 14630
Автовокзал "Дачная", пр.Победы 142 Временный автовокзал, ул. Joannitów 13 ПН, СР, ПТ, СБ 20:15 23:00
7019A Киев-Вроцлав доп
EAST WEST EUROLINES
Автостанция "Киев", ул.С.Петлюры 32, (Ж/Д Вокзал) Временный автовокзал, ул. Joannitów 13 ПН, ВТ, СР, ЧТ, ПТ, СБ, ВС 08:30 20:30
Киев - Катовице
Схидно-Европейська Подорож
Автовокзал "Центральный", Московская площадь 3 Dw. PKS, ul. Piotra Skargi 1 ВТ, ПТ, ВС, ЧТ, СР, ПН 14:00 22:00
Катовице - Киев
Схидно-Европейська Подорож
Dw. PKS, ul. Piotra Skargi 1 Автовокзал "Центральный", Московская площадь 3 ПН, ЧТ, СБ, ВТ, ПТ, СР 13:00 23:30
НЛА Вроцлав-Киев
WIZ-TRANS/НовиковЛА
Временный автовокзал, ул. Joannitów 13 Автовокзал "Центральный", Московская площадь 3 ПН, ВТ, СР, ЧТ, ПТ, СБ, ВС 08:30 21:50
НЛА Киев-Вроцлав
WIZ-TRANS/НовиковЛА
Автовокзал "Центральный", Московская площадь 3 Временный автовокзал, ул. Joannitów 13 ПН, ВТ, СР, ЧТ, ПТ, СБ, ВС 18:00 20:00
Kharkiv - Wroclaw
KOBRA
Bus Station, 22 Gagarina av. Dw. PKS, ul. Sucha 1/11 ПТ 15:45 22:50
Харьков - Вроцлав
Kobra
Автовокзал, пр.Гагарина 22 Автовокзал, ул.Sucha 1 ПТ 15:45 22:50

БИЛЕТЫ НА АВТОБУСЫ КИЕВ - ВРОЦЛАВ 

Продажа билетов на автобусный рейс, с регулярностью через день: Киев 18:00 (Автовокзал "Центральный", Московская площадь, 3) - Житомир 20:10 (Автовокзал, ул. Киевская, 93) - Ровно 23:00 (Aвтовокзал, ул. Киевская, 40) - Львов 02:30 (Автовокзал, ул. Стрийска, 109) - КПП (Краковец/Шегини 03:25-04:15) - КПП (Корчова/Медика 03:20-04:10) - Краков 08:40 (Автовокзал, ул. Bosacka, 18) - Катовице 10:00 (Автовокзал, st. Piotra Skargi, 8) - Ополе 12:20 (Автовокзал, ул. 1 Maja, 4) - Вроцлав 14:00 (Автовокзал, ул.Sucha, 1).

Путешествие во Вроцлав является одним из самых популярных. И вправду, почему бы не посетить один из самых больших и красивых городов Польши.

Поехать автобусом в Польшу вне зависимости от цели (на работу, отдых, концерт, учебу) – это не просто поездка, а всегда целое путешествие. Как только мы садимся в удобное кресло в автобусе, то мы моментально забываем о ежедневной рутине и наши мысли летят по дороге впереди автобуса через поля, города, границы к новым впечатлениям, знакомствам, к другой жизни!

Поэтому каждый потенциальный пассажир начинает путешествие с выбора транспорта, и многие из нас отдают предпочтение автобусным перевозкам. Путешествие на автобусе имеет много преимуществ и основные из них – это экономия средств и впечатления.

Расписание нашего рейса Киев-Вроцлав: отправление автобуса в 18:00 от Автовокзала "Центральный" на Московской площади, 3 (ближайшее метро «Демиевская») в Киеве, следующие города Житомир в 20:10 от Автовокзала на улице Киевская, 93, из Ровно с Aвтовокзала тоже с улицы Киевская, 40 выезд в 23:00 и из Центрального Автовокзала во Львове (улица Стрийская, 109) в 02:30. Далее граница и прибытие утром в Краков в 08:40 на Автовокзал, ул. Bosacka, 18, потом автобус приезжает в 10:00 в Катовице на Автовокзал по адесу: st. Piotra Skargi, 8, в Ополе заезд в 12:20 (Автовокзал, ул. 1 Maja, 4) и прибытие на конечный путь маршрута во Вроцлав 14:00 (центральный автовокзал во Вроцлаве на реконструкции, поэтому остановка рядом с ним у временного терминала. Автовокзал, ул.Sucha, 1 заработает в ближайшее время).

Наступает день отправления, вы переступаете порог вашего дома и вот, можно сказать, путешествие начинается. Чтобы добраться до автовокзала вам даётся на выбор несколько вариантов. Самый удобный способ, это конечно такси. Но он не всегда дает гарантию, что вы прибудете вовремя. Или же вы можете присоединиться к пассажирам маршрутного такси. И конечно же самый быстрый способ – это погрузиться в подземный мир метро. Желательно начинать путешествие заранее и прибыть на автовокзал за полчаса до отправления. Рейсовые автобусы всегда отправляются вовремя и поэтому, как говориться, семеро одного не ждут. Приехать на вокзал раньше не страшно, ведь вы всегда можете перевести дыхание в зале ожидания терминала.

Время отправления нашего автобуса из Киева во Вроцлав 18:00 с Центрального Автовокзала Киева выбрано не случайно. Ведь время в пути рейса Киев-Вроцлав составляет около 20 часов. И это самый быстрый рейс – наш автобус делает в пути минимальное количество остановок! Ведь на следующий день время прибытия во Вроцлав в 14:00, что позволит спокойно до конца дня провести встречи, разместиться и решить свои другие первоочередные задачи. Наш «ночной экспресс» - это практически гостиница на колесах, когда во время сна в удобном кресле мы едем автобусом и не теряем на это такое драгоценное время, которое мы лучше посвятим своим близким, друзьям, отдыху, экскурсиям или даже работе! Еще в светлое время суток маршрут Киев-Вроцлав проезжает города Житомир, Ровно, Львов, а утром уже в Польше заезжает и делает остановки в Кракове, Катовице и Ополе. В каждом пункте остановки у вас будет от 5 до 10 минут на личные нужды. На наших рейсах ездят современные комфортабельные автобусы Неоплан и Сетра с кондиционерами и телевизорами. В целях, чтобы на наших рейсах были самые дешевые билеты до Вроцлава, мы отказались от стюардов, но в автобусе есть второй водитель, к которому всегда можно обратиться с самыми различными вопросами и просьбами – он сделает все что возможно для Вас в пути. Базовая стоимость билета Киев-Вроцлав составляет 850 гривен, но стоимость может колебаться в пределах 100 гривен в зависимости от сезона и загрузки на рейсе и дней недели. Мы практикуем скидки для студентов, детей и пенсионеров. Часто проводим Акции, так часто проводим акции, когда цена на билет во Вроцлав снижается до 40%. Конечно, количество акционных билетов на автобус ограничено, поэтому рекомендуем периодически следить за информацией на сайте заранее до поездки, чтобы вовремя купить билет по сниженной стоимости.

Отдельное внимание всегда нужно уделить пересечению границы. Пассажир должен побеспокоиться о том, что бы все документы были в полном порядке. Вам необходим заграничный транспорт и виза. Визовый центр Польши находиться в городе Киев по адресу Спортивная площадь, 1-А. Там вы сможете узнать детальную информацию о необходимых документах для оформления визы.

Пребывая за пределами своего государства наверняка захочется приобрести различные сувениры, необычные напитки и вкусные продукты. Планируя подобного рода покупки также необходимо узнать о правила ввоза и вывоза соседских государств. Данную информацию можно получить в пограничной службе. Также очень важно узнать нормы провоза багажа у выбранного вами автобусного перевозчика. Обычно за превышение необходимо вносить дополнительную сумму денег, поэтому будьте к этому готовы.

Когда цель достигнута, перед вами открывает свою душу великолепный и старинный город Вроцлав. Каждый год тысячи туристов приезжают во Вроцлав снова и снова, как будто находясь под гипнозом его великолепия. Здесь найдут отдушину как любители природы, посетив живую реликвию – Японский сад или Ботанический сад, где собраны самые редкие и красивые экземпляры живой природы, так и любители истории. Рацлавицкая панорама, Зал столетия, Вроцлавский собор, Ратуша и Тумский остров поведают вам свою богатую историю и откроют свои тайны. Жители Вроцлава всегда рады гостям. В уютных кафе и ресторанах можно насладиться изумительной польской кухней. Во Вроцлаве вам всегда рады.

Приятной поездки, чтобы она для Вас стала целым интересным путешествием!

На этой странице продаются билеты на автобусный рейс: Киев - Житомир - Ровно - Львов - Краков - Катовице - Ополе - Вроцлав.

Также предлагаются билеты на обратный рейс Вроцлав-Киев, из Польши в Украину:

08:30 Вроцлав Автовокзал, ул.Sucha, 1

10:10 Ополе Автовокзал, ул. 1 Maja, 4

12:00 Катовице Автовокзал, st. Piotra Skargi, 8

13:20 Краков Автовокзал, ул. Bosacka, 18

КПП Корчова/Медика 17:30-18:10 - КПП Краковець/Шегини 19:15-19:55

21:00 Львов Автовокзал, ул. Стрийская, 109

00:00 Ровно Aвтовокзал, ул. Киевская, 40

04:00 Житомир Автовокзал, ул. Киевская, 93

06:20 Киев Автовокзал "Центральный", Московская площадь, 3.